Picture of Lady Justice, Registration is Open for the 2017 Disability Advocacy Conference

Board of Directors

Officers for 2017

D. Jones, Chair
Rachel Fuerst, Vice-Chair
Bryan Dooley, Secretary
Itnuit Janovitz-Freireich, Treasurer
Carol Cannon, PAIMI Advisory Council Liaison

2017 Board of Directors

Ernie Baldwin - Charlotte
James Booker - Greensboro
Dr. Crystal Bowe - Belmont
Carol Cannon - Greenville
Adebola Desalu - Fuquay Varina
William Donohue - Winston-Salem
Bryan Dooley - Lewisville
Victoria Ekstrand, Ph.D. - Chapel Hill
Rachel Fuerst - Raleigh
Kim Lan Grout - Durham
Itnuit Janovitz-Freireich - Raleigh
D. Jones - Greenville
Natalie Miller - Mooresville
Alyssa Ng - Wilmington
Jill Scercy - Greenville
Janna Shisler - Chapel Hill
Deborah Whitfield - Charlotte

User login

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon